Home » Guestbook

Guestbook

You can read our guests reviews below showing how great these villas are and what a good time was had by all! If you require any information at all, please contact us.

Vista del Valle

Gab
August 2022
Un très Jolie cadre, Une belle vue bien dégagée, Du calme, Un Pub à 2 minutes en voiture^^ Des hôtes accueillants, disponibles et très sympathiques.

Ralf Schmid
July 2022
Wir fühlten uns vom ersten Augenblick zu Hause. Die Vermieter unterstützten immer, wenn wir es benötigten. Die Altagshilfen wie Waschmaschine, Kaffeemaschien, AirCondition usw. erleichterten unseren Ferienaufenthalt sehr. Die Aussicht ist wunderbar und die Gegend ruhig; was wir sehr zu schätzen wussten. Diese Villa ist sehr empfehlenswert.

Nathalie
August 2021
La villa et extérieurs sont très agréables. Très belle vue La piscine est parfaite - soleil toute la journée et fin de journée c'est très appréciable. La villa était très propre à notre arrivée. Le linge de lit et de toilette ont été changés à mis séjour, nous avons vraiment apprécié cela. Nous avons un peu bataillé pour mettre en route le lave vaisselle (mais au final nous avons toujours réussi à le faire fonctionner !!!) Très agréables vacances The villa and exteriors are very pleasant. Very nice view The pool is perfect - sun all day and end of the day is very appreciable. The villa was very clean when we arrived. The bed linen and towels were changed during the stay, we really appreciated that. We struggled a bit to start the dishwasher (but in the end we always managed to make it work !!!) Very pleasant holidays

Marie
July 2021
Superbe villa, bien placée. L’hôte a toujours été disponible et agréable, super séjour. Superb villa, well placed. The host was always available and pleasant, great stay.

Said
August 2020
C'était notre tout premier voyage en Espagne et nous n'avons pas regretté d'avoir choisi cette villa. La villa est relativement bien organisée, équipée d'une très belle piscine. Je recommande 100% It was our very first trip to Spain and we did not regret choosing this villa. The villa is relatively well organized, equipped with a very nice swimming pool. I recommend 100%

Juan
August 2020
Una villa en una ubicación muy buena , muy tranquila y con todo lo que se necesita para pasar unos dias de 10 , la piscina, la barbacoa, las terrazas , muy atentos porque no necesitamos nada estaba todo en la casa .

JAVIER ZABALZA
JULY 2020
Ha sido una experiencia muy buena, la casa tiene unas vistas impresionantes y hay todo lo necesario para pasar unos ratos agradables; barbacoa, tumbonas y lo mejor la piscina. Sin duda para repetir. Hemos estado una familia con tres niños y estos han disfrutado mucho. It has been a very good experience, the house has stunning views and there is everything you need to spend some pleasant moments; barbecue, sun loungers and the best the pool. Definitely to repeat. We have been a family with three children and these have enjoyed a lot.

NIZ
JULY 2018
we have had a great holiday at vista del valle, this is not our first time with steve and michelle. the villa is fully equipped with everything needed for a great family holiday. the pool is brilliant and is in the sun all day. there are plenty of steps leading to different parts of the villa and third bedroom is like a self contained apartment which is very private we hope to return here again..

PETE T
SEPT 2018
Spent a great week lovely views and a modern well equipped villa spotless clean On a hill so you do need a car but only 15 mins to some great beaches

LUCINDA
MAY 2018
We wanted a peaceful and private villa and we wasn’t disappointed. A lovely fresh spacious villa complete with all the extras ... just perfect to switch off and relax All the modern requirements, including a coffee machine which is a must for me Outside living was great, with a large dining table and cooking area. Great little extras , DVD’s books games etc. A lovely stay. Villa was clean , bedding crisp so not able to Moan about anything Thank you we had a lovely stay

ALAN S
AUG 2019
Spectacular Knockout villa and views. Beautifully furnished It has everything you need to make your stay enjoyable and memorable. The beautiful pool welcomes you during the hot days and there is spacious seating available all around the villa. You never get fed up of the Stunning views that’s for sure. Monroes carvery is well worth a visit. Great food and very friendly staff. Thank you Michelle & Steve for evething. Look forward to seeing you again.

SHARON 2018
EPT 2018
Home from Home The villa is like home from home, you have everything you would need right there.. The location is so peaceful & secluded you are relaxed from the moment you arrive. The villa has an open plan living room with a panaramic view across the valley to the sea. The kitchen is so clean & fully equipped with all the essentials perfect for all your needs, we were really impressed. The outside area is very spacious, there are plenty of seating areas from relaxing by the pool to a cosy spot to read a book. There is a dining table outside, we really took advantage of having dinner in the evening sunshine with the amazing views we enjoyed every minute. We cannot wait to return, we had such a fabulous holiday - Steve & Michelle are so friendly & helpful. Don’t hesitate you won’t regret it, it’s a beautiful villa - A perfect holiday ❤️

Andrew B
August 2019
A LOVELY STAY IN A VERY CONVENIENTLY PLACED VILLA My family and I enjoyed a very pleasant 2 weeks in this villa, the name of which perfectly describes the beautiful view it commands from the steep hillside of Monte Pedreguer. I usually rent villas in more remote locations but the access to amenities and the local towns and villages that this villa affords was extremely convenient. The owners provided timely and comprehensive information to help the make the arrival process very easy and thereafter, my family enjoyed a relaxing stay in a home with abundant, good quality facilities.

EVANS FAMILY
SEPT 2017
A central location, a short drive from Denia or Javea. We prefered Moraira, which is a bit further. This is our second visit which says every thing. Supermarket 5 mins away. A most relaxing holiday home with excellent facilities. Love it and will return.

SMART FAMILY
AUGUST 2017
Had a fantastic family holiday at Vista del Valle. Weather was awesome as were the surroundings. You don't get tired of the outstanding views and we found it hard to keep away from the beautiful pool. The villa itself is a great home from home and we loved the place. Thank you Michelle and Steve for all your help and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

The White family
July 2016
I and my fiancé needed a fantastic holiday after I had to deal with a cancer diagnosis last year and this villa delivered what it was we both needed. The villas main sell is the view and outside space, and this delivered 100% and without quibble. The view though is what makes this villa an excellent place to escape the drudgery of life. Swimming in the lovely warm waters of the pool at sunset and looking out towards the Mediterranean sea, with the sky all purple and orange was heavenly. The surrounding area was peaceful and calm, and being up in the mountain meant cooler nights. The walk to the Mirador is a tough one but not impossible and the views are amazing. You can walk to and back from Monroes carvery but the walk back will test even the fittest, so a car is must if you stay in this villa/area. Having a car is well worth it as you can get everywhere without struggle. The host Michelle is warm, bubbly and more than willing to help, even if the demands can seem a bit petty. Our ever lasting memory will be coming home from a good meal in Xabia, family in bed before us and my fiancé and me sat with a G&T in hand, looking out over the valley to the sea. The cicadas chirping and the dark sky full of twinkly stars. Beautiful and calming, just my doctor ordered.

The White family
July 2016
I and my fiancé needed a fantastic holiday after I had to deal with a cancer diagnosis last year and this villa delivered what it was we both needed. The villas main sell is the view and outside space, and this delivered 100% and without quibble. The view though is what makes this villa an excellent place to escape the drudgery of life. Swimming in the lovely warm waters of the pool at sunset and looking out towards the Mediterranean sea, with the sky all purple and orange was heavenly. The surrounding area was peaceful and calm, and being up in the mountain meant cooler nights. The walk to the Mirador is a tough one but not impossible and the views are amazing. You can walk to and back from Monroes carvery but the walk back will test even the fittest, so a car is must if you stay in this villa/area. Having a car is well worth it as you can get everywhere without struggle. The host Michelle is warm, bubbly and more than willing to help, even if the demands can seem a bit petty. Our ever lasting memory will be coming home from a good meal in Xabia, family in bed before us and my fiancé and me sat with a G&T in hand, looking out over the valley to the sea. The cicadas chirping and the dark sky full of twinkly stars. Beautiful and calming, just my doctor ordered.

Claire M
MAY 2016
We've stayed with Michelle and Steve twice now but this was our first time in this villa. We absolutely loved it, they show great hospitality, any questions we had were answered quickly and Michelle even managed to stop by to check how our stay was. The villa was great value for money. Setting and views were fantastic and the interior is very modern with everything you could want. Can't really ask for much more. I stayed for 10 days when we usually stay for 7 but I'm thinking our next trip with them will hopefully be for 14! Loved it. Definitely worth booking with Michelle and Steve and this villa again. Thanks for a lovely holiday!!

july 2015
Jamies
Thanks again Michelle & Steve, you continue to make our holidays as stress free as possible. The villa is brill, be proud it feels like a home, very welcoming and comfortable etc, but with great views also thrown in. We are so pleased to have met such a special couple who have looked after us so well, for many years now. We look forward to the future with more villas and see you next year. Sam & Alan xx

July 2015
Tess & Ian
Thank you Steve & Michelle, you guys know how to help make a holiday perfect. Nothing was too much trouble. Villa Perfect. Love you guys and we will be recommending you to our huge family. xx

Glasspool family
august 2014
Dear Michelle We had a wonderful holiday and the villa was lovely - everything we hoped for. We won't hesitate in recommending you to others. Sadly all back at work and school today! Thanks again for a fabulous holiday, Tracey and Chris

JACKSON FAMILY
22.07.14
Our stay at your gorgeous villa was just fabulous. It was real home from home. Everything you could need was on hand. The whole group enjoyed the stay and the location was just heavenly. The pool was just excellent and a great size for our party. The small town had everything we needed and the welcome pack of booze and coffee was just right. We needed the wine after our 2.5 wait at the airport for our hire car! Kai has now had his stitches out and looks like he will have a minimal scar. Thanks to Steven and your welcome book for the great directions to the hospital. We had excellent weather for the week and need not have worried if the weather was bad as there was more than enough books, music and games to keep us busy! Nothing was too much trouble for Steven and our "glitches" were fixed straight away. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend to our family and friends.

Paul & louise Pallowski
28th july 2012
Hi Michelle & Steve Just arrived and the villa is amazing, everything is spotlessly clean and the views are fabulous. The villa is far more than our expectations, what a wonderful villa you have. We will be back in 2013. Paul.

JAMES FAMILY
AUGUST 2011
Hi and good morning to you - well we are back in sunny uk NOT! lol! just a quick note to say thank you very much for letting us stay at your villa last week we had a wonderful time was enjoyed by all. The villa was very clean and well maintained - thank you for getting a new umbrella but we managed with the broken one so put the new one in the twin bedroom. Lovely to meet you Michelle and be sure that we will be using you again next year and also will be letting our friends know about you thought I would put a link on my Facebook Page with your web address on it but just want to check that it is ok with you to do that? Many thanks again see you next year The James Family x

UDY FAMILY
JUNE 2011
Having taken villa holidays for many years, we were amazed at how well equipped this villa was. Not only the wi-fi, bose docking station, flat screen TV and all the usual kitchen equipment, but hair dryers in each room. pool towels. quality parasols for around the pool, lots of cutlery & crockery and then on top that a cool box and ice packs for the beach along with parasols for the beach, which is ideal with little ones. Absolutely, everything you could need and more....fantastic, thank you.

CUNNINGHAM FAMILY
JUNE 2011
It was really nice to meet you too and we loved the villa it was beautiful, it was nice to stay in a home from home. I just wished we were still there, its dull grey and keeps raining back home. Thanks again for the lovely villa it really made our holiday. We are really pleased that you were happy with how we left the villa. Hopefully we will see you again in the future.

Montgomery family
Christmas / New year 2010/11
Second holiday with Michelle & Steve, This is a beautiful villa with stunning views, we will be back.

Dix family
October 2010
This is our 5th time at Vista del Valle, we love the villa and each time we look around the villa for the changes Michelle & Steve have made since the previous season. The villa is always fresh and updated, its a great place to relax and unwind. The bathrooms are fabulous and the renovations are a great addition to the villa. We will be back again in 2011.

Wilson family
June 2010
A great holiday in peaceful surroundings, pool was wonderful and plenty of places to visit.

Fraser family
September 2010
Thanks for another fantastic holiday (4th time at the villa). We love the villa and have booked again for september 2011. The bathrooms are fabulous and the flat screen TV a great addition. It really is home from home for us and we always have a fabulous family holiday.

Patel family
July 2010
I forgot to write in the guest book but I just wanted to say that we had the most fantastic time at Vista Del Valle, it really ticked all the boxes and it was reasuring to know that Michelle and Steve were close by - and it was good that we got to meet you too. It has been our best holiday in Spain. We hope to come back next year!

SELWOOD FAMILY
May 2010
Fantastic villa and wonderful views, so well equipped, modern with everything you could need. Perfect for a family.

John Baille from Hertfordshire
June 2007
We had a lovely holiday and felt very welcome at the villa. The welcome basket was much appreciated. Many thanks to you and all involved.

Elaine Goldsmith from Horsham, West Sussex
May 2005
Just a few words to let you know how much we enjoyed our holiday. It was fantastic, the villa exceeded all our expectations. Steve and Michelle also layed on such wonderful weather and the villa had everything we needed. A great time was had by all and we look forward to booking with you again.

June Kenny from Scotland
June 2005
Just a quick note to say we had a great time. Villa was great, views stunning. We are back bronzed and relaxed what more could you ask?

Mr & Mrs Taverner from Enfield, Middlesex

We would just like to say what a wonderful holiday we all had, mainly down to the beautiful villa that we rented from yourselves. We found it very well kept, equipped and very clean. Our children especially enjoyed the pool, if we take a holiday again in that area we will definitely use Spanish Villas.

Bill Rigby from Newcastle upon Tyne
June 2005
Had a great time as usual, great service from Michelle and Steve, villa and weather perfect.

 

Las Brisas

GUTTMAN FAMILY
July 2020
This is an amazing villa in a beautiful spot! Views are fantastic and beaches are very close. The house was spotless and Michelle is very fast in answering any questions you may have. Our family had an amazing holiday. The house is well equipped, we didn’t miss anything.

JESPER S
JULY 2018
Skøn sommerbolig nord for Alicante Vi lejede huset en uge i juli 2018. Huset har rigtig god plads til 6 personer. Stor og helt ugeneret terrasse med dejlig udsigt til naturen. Den nærliggende motorvej (nede i dalen) kan ses, men høres næsten ikke. Virkelig skøn pool. Da der opstod et akut behov for at få poolen renset, sendte udlejeren straks en servicemedarbejder, der løste problemet. Huset kan anbefales.

MARKSU W
AUG 2018
Erholsamer Urlaub Wir mieteten die Villa mit 4 Personen ( 2 Erwachsen + 2 Kinder ) für 2 Wochen im August 2018. Die Villa bietet mehr als genug Platz , selbst für 6 Personen! Das Highlight der Villa ist der große Pool , sowie die große Terasse und die tolle Aussicht . Die Sandstrände von Denia sind in knapp 15 Minuten mit dem Auto zu erreichen, ein Supermarkt findet man direkt unten an der Straße ( ca. 5 min. mit dem Auto ). Auf der Terrasse stehen ein Gas- sowie Kohlegrill zur Verfügung, diese haben wir leider gar nicht genutzt , da wir Abends immer in die anliegenden Städe ( Calpe, Denia, Xàbia) gefahren sind. Natürlich finden sich immer Sachen/Kleinigkeiten die man erneuern oder verbessern könnte, dies empfindet meist aber eher jeder individuell. Da das Wetter fast durchgehend sonnig und warm ist, spielt sich der Großteil des Aufenthalts an Pool/Terasse ab. Die Kinder hatten riesigen Spaß im großen Pool , und wir natürlich auch. Jedes Schlafzimmer ist mit einer Klimaanlage ausgestattet, so lässt es sich auch bei der Hitze sehr gut schlafen. Wir werden bestimmt mal wiederkommen !

Robertson family
August 2017
Las Brisas, Gata We were really pleased with the villa. It is spacious, tastefully well-furnished, spotlessly clean and the landscaping around the garden and pool terraces makes it a pretty place to sit. The villa sits on a hill and has distant views to Denia, the mountains and the sea. It is situated in a gated community of villas. It's a quiet area but very well located for both Denia and Xavia- 20 minutes drive to the sea for both, so suited us very well with teenagers who wanted nightlife and parents who wanted some quiet! We preferred Xavia with its choice of sandy beach at Arenal, lined with restaurants and bars and at the opposite end of the bay, La Grava stony beach near the marina. We ate a beautiful lunch of paella there in La Tomaca, which needs to be booked the day before and we'd highly recommend. Valencia is also only an hour and a half away and made a great day trip to see the old town and the new complex built in the river bed with a boating lake and a science museum and aquarium. Michelle was really helpful and was immediately responsive when I sought some advice about the area. I would definitely book through Spanishvillasgb.com again if we return to the area. Best wishes, Maria

Chowney Family
August 2016
We stay here August 2106 Villa is beautiful and well care for , very spacious , beautiful inside and excellent facilities , and very well equipped . Lovely large outdoor patio over two levels, gardens very well keep were beautiful too. The view from the villa towards Denia coast line and mountains was very picturesque; the pool was prefect size, and had sun all day long which is ideal. We loved staying there and found it very comfortable ie a home from home. It's location in Pedreguer means that it is very close to all the amenities yet remains very quiet and peaceful. We will definitely book Las Brisas the next time we holiday on Spain. We have been going to Spain for last 6 years and I must say the villa though Michelle and Steve was the best we have ever experienced, booking process with Michelle and Steve was very easy and they was very helpful and treated you with a personal touch …un like bigger villa companies who you are just a number, very professional touch .Was also a nice touch when we arrived with a welcome pack of coffee, milk, juice etc. It was good to know that Michelle and Steve were there should we have needed them. All in all we have had a fantastic holiday in Spain and were really sad to say goodbye and go home could have stayed forever. We would highly recommend to anyone wishing for a relaxing holiday but only 15-20 from any main towns.

Miles family
July 2016
Six of us stayed for 2 weeks. Beautiful villa with amazing views. Michelle and her husband were great especially when we got lost heading there. There was a problem with our air con but this was quickly sorted. The area is typically Spanish which we loved and we visited javea for the lovely beach 15 minutes drive and Denia in the evening for the restaurants funfair and market. Would definitely recommend this villa very clean and spacious and lovely big pool.

Hermita
July 2015
Las Brisas is a beautiful, spacious, well equipped villa. The large outdoor space is a bonus and ample. The view is very picturesque and we could see all the way to the coast and the position of the pool means that it is in the sun all day long which is ideal. We loved staying there and found it very comfortable ie a home away from home. It's location in Pedreguer means that it is very close to all the amenities yet remains very quiet and peaceful. We will definitely book Las Brisas the next time we holiday on Spain. This is our second Spanish holiday that we have booked through Michelle and Steve and have found them to be very professional and efficient whilst we went through the booking process but also once we were actually at the villa they were very helpful and welcoming. It was good to know that they were there should we have needed them. All in all we have had a fantastic holiday in Spain and were really sad to say goodbye.

July 2015
Patel family
Our first time at Las Brisas - womt be our last! We have had a wonderful, relaxing holiday and we don't want to leave! Location fantastic, views fabulous, pool excellent, villa exceptional. Weather hot. What else can we say but thanks Michelle & Steve, we will be back.

June 2015
BRODRICK FAMILY
Lovely villa. lovely pool, lovely views and lovely weather. what more can we say?

sept 14
TOWNSEND FAMILY
This is our second holiday here. Great villa, lovely & quiet, kids love the pool. Weather was great too. Thanks Michelle & Steve. Rob.

LOWE FAMILY
JULY
We have enjoyed our stay here and would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a nice villa in this area. You never know we may meet again sometime. Kind regards Debbie and jacqui

DUTTON FAMILY
JULY 2013
‘We had a lovely holiday in this well appointed, spacious villa. The pool was fabulous with great views out to the sea. There is plenty to do in the area if you can drag yourself away from the pool! Thank you to Michelle and Steve for all the useful local information. We would definitely recommend this villa’ Thank you once again for all your assistance with our holiday, and we hope to see you again sometime.

Lovell family
August 2010
Thank you for wonderful holiday, the villa was perfect.

Holt gang
August 2010
We have stayed with Michelle & Steve 3 times now. This is a lovely villa, in a great location. We will be back.

Durnan family
June 2010
What a beautiful villa, we had a wonderful time. The only problem we had was we should have booked for 2 weeks instead of the 1. The furniture was modern and stylish and the whole villa and garden were beautiful and the views amazing.

Jackman family
August 2009
The villa was more spacious than we expected, the views were stunning and the pool was a real hit with the kids. We had a wonderful holiday, thank you.

Barrow family
July 2009
The villa was in a fantastic location, stunning views and very well equipped. A wonderful holiday was had by all and we will be back, thank you.

Gill & Family Formstrong
August 2006
We really enjoyed our holiday at Las Brisas. Everyone loved the pool and the views were great. We have stayed with other companies in many villas but this was by far the best and the best price too, what more can you ask for?

Jane, Steve & Matt Cook from Waterlooville
August 2005
Thank you for a wonderful holiday. Las Brisas was as great as it was in the pictures. Everything went according to plan. We thoroughly enjoyed our first visit to mainland Spain managed to see a lot while we were there. We look forward to returning with your company again.

 

CASA ESTEBAN

Samir Youcef
August 2022
5 ***** Rien à dire parfais

Kim Parkus
August 2022
The Villa is beautiful, very well equipped and with a stunning terrace and pool with gorgeous views. The pool is a fantastic size too! All bedrooms and bathrooms are lovely. Only slight downside is the twin room isn’t air conditioned but we were there when it was particularly hot. Michelle and Stephen were fantastic hosts and always on hand if we needed them which was great to know. Cannot recommend highly enough and we very much hope to return!

Nieves
August 2021
Estupenda villa con muy buenas vistas, muy limpia. Zona muy tranquila. Great villa with great views, very clean. Very quiet area.

Thomas Hilbo
July 2021
I had a fantastic holiday, in a lovely villa that I highly recommended Fantastic pool, and at the slightest problem, Michelle was very fast to respond at all time .. thanks for a great holiday.

Oiane
August 2020
A house with spectacular views, very spacious and well equipped to enjoy family vacations! ¡Una casa con vistas espectaculares, muy amplia y bien equipada para disfrutar de unas vacaciones en familia!

Paloma
August 2020
“The house is SPECTACULAR, clean, large, barbecue area and pool with views of MONTGÓ difficult to forget. The wonderful hostess, clarified all our doubts and explained everything in detail. RECOMMENDED 100%, we will repeat without a doubt, we have loved it. Thank you so much :)" “La casa es ESPECTACULAR, limpia, grande, zona de barbacoa y piscina con vistas al MONTGÓ difíciles de olvidar. La anfitriona maravillosa, nos aclaró todas nuestras dudas y nos explicó todo con detalle . RECOMENDABLE 100%, volveremos a repetir sin duda , nos ha encantado. Muchas gracias :)”

LESLEY L
AUG 2019
Beautiful villa with a stunning view The views were even better than we had expected from the photographs and we never tired of looking at them as we sat out on the terrace. The pool was a good size and well maintained. The villa was spacious and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with all the necessary equipment for self catering. The drive was very steep and our rental car (with a small engine) struggled to get up and we had to park it on the road at the bottom of the drive. We would suggest that a car with a reasonable amount of power would be desirable to cope with the road up the mountain as well as the drive up to the property

SUSAN B
July 2019
Excellent service, great property, would highly recommend Easy to follow process.

Igor M
July 2019
Denia Julio 2019 Casa acorde a la descripción. Situación y vistas privilegiadas. Estancias muy amplias. Porche amplio y muy aprovechable. Perfecto para vacaciones tranquilas y confortables.

Fraser
Set 2019
A wonderful holiday was had by the whole family. The weather was not kind to us but that didn’t stop us having a fantastic time. Villa is spacious, well equipped and spotlessly clean. ,The views are great. We will be back next year.

Grants
August 2018
Hi Michelle We have had the most fantastic time at the villa, thank you so much. I hope we will be returning to this or one of your villas same time next year, I’ll have a look once I get home to decide. Thank you so much for renting us this beautiful home for the week, it truly has been a wonderful and relaxing break. Warmest regards Lisa.

Stockton family
July 2016
The villa was awesome and I will write some reviews this week. I will look on your site directly for next years rental options. Thank you again.



This villa is new to Spanishvillas.gb.com for 2016, therefore there are no comments at this moment in time.

 

CASA OLEANDER

Mike O Driscol
August 2022
This villa is in great condition and superbly located for views, tranquility, and for easy access to Javea and Denia - pool and amenities great. We had a wonderful easygoing family holiday here and would happily return.

CHRISTINE BOULAN
July 2022
Séjour magnifique en famille dans cette belle villa, dans un cadre exceptionnel! Nous reviendrons !

Daniel
August 2021
Michelle es una excelente anfitriona, muy atenta en todo momento, dando las instrucciones concretas y sin ningún problema, la casa espectacular, con una vista incomparable, las habitaciones ,los baños y la cocina perfectos , todo sin ningún problema. Michelle is an excellent host, very attentive at all times, giving specific instructions and without any problem, the spectacular house, with an incomparable view, the perfect rooms, bathrooms and kitchen, all without any problem.

Jose Miranda
July 2021
The house is great and the swimming pool was incredible

Alain
August 2020
Mi familia y yo fuimos absolutamente encantados por el lugar idílico, la villa es estupenda y el trato que nos dio Michelle fue muy profesional. Esperamos poder volver el próximo año. Gracias de nuevo a Michelle. Saludos cordiales. Alain My family and I were absolutely enchanted by the idyllic place, the villa is wonderful and the treatment that Michelle gave us was very professional. We look forward to returning next year. Thanks again to Michelle. Best regards. Alain

The Meliani family
JULY 2020
“Beautiful, really nothing to say! Incredible views from the windows and the pool! Impeccably clean, all the comforts you need for a peaceful vacation. Hope to come back soon! The Meliani family ”

OSLO NORWAY
MAY 2019
Large and authentic Spanish Villa in La Sella. Cozy, 4 bedrooms (3 bedroom in the big Villa + 1 apartment on the same property). Easy parking, easy to get in and easy communication with the property managers. Would recommend to rent this.

PAULA M
AUG 2018
Very impressive villa in quiet surroundings and great views! We had a really relaxing holiday which consisted a mix of days lazing round the pool in addition to trips to Xabia, Moraira and Guardalest! The villa has plenty of storage space, having the additional fridge freezer space in the storage room adjacent the pool was essential essential for long drinks by the pool in addition to allowing us to shop fewer times during our stay! The villa had pretty much everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable. The annexe was great and gave its own element of privacy whilst allowing integration with the rest of the household! The patio area with covered space for the BBQ was great! We would definitely consider booking again!

VERONIQUE m
AUG 2018
Excellent séjour dans cette magnifique villa Très beau point de vue de la villa. Location parfaite, fonctionnelle, bien décorée et bien située. Très bon acceuil de Michèle.

Anne
AUGUST 2017
When we rented this villa we were wondering about the accessibility.. in the la sella mountain : no problem and even for parking. Of course you need a car and you are in the mountain, not so far from the seaside, at about a 15', but it is quite and paceful and there are stunish vues surrounding. The villa was just perfeçt and there was all you may need and even more inside : it is a very pleasant way of life to offer such a quality in a holiday housse . All the details and all the furnitures are ready for you and for use ! Of course Michelle and Steve make that this should be so : Thank you It was our third summer with you and we enjoyed it a lot.. Already waiting for the next one !!

MEHRINGER
AUGUST 2017
Renting a holiday home with Michelle was easy and I felt very comfortable. The house was fully equiped and in good shape. The very best was the location of the house overlooking the mount Montgó. Simply wonderful!

Helen & Mark
July 2017
Casa Oleander is a beautiful villa in a very peaceful area with stunning views over La Sella looking out to Mount Montgo with Javea in the distance. We stayed from 8th-22nd July, when Spain was experiencing a heatwave, so the pool (which was always crystal clear) and ample seating in the shade were put to good use! The lack of air con in the main house was never a problem, having the air con in the bedrooms was more then enough to allow us to stay cool and ensure a good night's sleep. The beds and pillows were incredibly comfy, I would even say the best we've ever had! The house has everything you could possibly need, plenty of glasses, crockery etc. We made good use of the gas BBQ, which was set up perfectly in the outside Spanish kitchen. There are a lot of 'homely' touches, including an extensive CD library, a collection of board games and books and a TV with British channels available. We have been coming to the area for 17 years and have booked with Michelle and Steve a few times now with complete confidence. They are always on hand to help with any issues/queries and their villas are always of a very high standard, although I think I can safely say Casa Oleander is our favourite so far!

Button family
July 2017
Had a fabulous week at Villa Oleander. The views were spectacular and the Villa itself was well equipped to meet the needs of our party. Four adults and 2 children. The accommodation was to a high standard and the cleanliness was excellent. One minor issue during out stay which was responded to by Michelle and Steve both immediately and efficiently to resolve. Found them both to be very concerned to provide an excellent service and support during our stay. Would definitely recommend this company as it’s clear they are passionate about providing a positive experience for their customers. Julie and Keith, Northumberland

2017

This villa will be rented in 2017 for the first time, so there are no reviews at the moment.

 

CASA LOUMARI

Elizabeth Llewelyn
July 2022
Nice compact villa in quiet and convinient area to all amenities.

Mike green
June 2022
Stayed for a month after not being able to travel since 2019. Just the 2 of us so plenty of room. Quiet neighbourhood. All facilities as expected. Spent much of our time reading on the lovely naya and cooling off in the superb pool. Michelle & Steve very helpful when we had a problem. Firsr class! Thank you to you both

Pilar Fidel
AUGUST 2021
Lo que más nos ha gustado de la villa ha sido el porche, la piscina y el patio. Michelle y Steven son muy amables y han tenido el detalle de poner la televisión en español para nuestros hijos, ya que todo estaba en inglés. Muchas gracias 😉🤗 What we liked the most about the villa was the porch, the pool and the patio. Michelle and Steven are very friendly and have had the detail of putting the television in Spanish for our children, since everything was in English. Thank you very much 😉🤗

Naty
August 2020
French “Villa pleine de charme, très bien située dans un quartier résidentiel et surtout proche de tout à 5 min (en voiture) de la plage, restaurants, magasins.. Piscine super agréable, air conditionné super fonctionnel dans chaque chambre ainsi que dans le salon. Une superbe terrase surplombant la piscine sur laquelle nous avons mangé chaque jour en admirant le paysage. Point fort aussi de la villa est qu'elle possède 2 emplacements de voiture (de taille classique comme une Seat Ibiza..) avec porte éléctrique automatique. Nous avons avons passé de merveilleuses vacances (15jours) et surtout des hôtes super gentils, sérieux, réactifs, c'était notre 1ère expérience via AIR BNB Michelle et Steve ont su nous rassurer que nous avions réserver quelque chose de sérieux, en répondant à toutes nos questions avant et pendant notre séjour et toujours très rapidement en plus. Encore MERCi pour ces belles vacances, nous reviendrons chez vous 😉 Naty et sa petite famille” English “Villa full of charm, very well located in a residential area and above all close to everything 5 minutes (by car) from the beach, restaurants, shops .. Super pleasant swimming pool, super functional air conditioning in each room and in the living room . A superb terrace overlooking the swimming pool on which we ate every day while admiring the landscape. Also strong point of the villa is that it has 2 parking spaces (classic size like a Seat Ibiza ..) with automatic electric door. We had a wonderful holiday (15 days) and above all super nice, serious, responsive hosts, it was our 1st experience via AIR BNB Michelle and Steve were able to reassure us that we had to book something serious, responding to all our questions before and during our stay and always very quickly. Thank you again for these wonderful holidays, we will come back to you 😉 Naty and her little family

DAVID D
JUNE 2018
Exellent location just out of town but close enough to all amenities, booked again for next year, cheers Michelle.

DENISE D
juNE 2019jUNE 2019
Villa Loumari Beautifully maintained villa with lovely views from the naya. Extremely well equipped. Much appreciated welcome pack. Lovely pool and garden area. As the villa is on a hillside would recommend car hire but the hillside location is rewarded with the lovely views. Would certainly recommend this villa.

Floura B
July 2019
Maison très agréable Nous avons passé 15 jours dans cette maison. Elle est très bien équipée et agréable. Proche des commodités et de la plage. Si vous souhaitez passer de bonnes vacances nous recommandons.

Lynn B
Sept 2019
The outside area of this property is brilliant which to us is what a summer holiday is all about. The pool was immaculate and the garden behind was a bonus especially with a toddler that enjoys running off energy. Everything we needed was in the villa even a coolbag to take a picnic out with us. Thank you guys for a great villa we would definitely recommend you to others.



This villa has never been rented before, hence there are no reviews at the moment. I am confident that the villa will be popular and we will add reviews as soon as we have them.

 

CASA OULA

Matheu
July 2022
Great house, with a lot of space, nice pool, close to the grocery and less than 10 minutes drive of the closest sandy beach

Amandine
August 2021
Très belle villa, très bien équipée, confortable, tous ce qu’il faut pour y passer 15 jours sans problèmes. Il y a 2 chambres en haut et 2 chambres en bas, très belle terrasse, piscine superbe. A 10 minutes des plages et des commerces en voiture. Propriétaire joignable à tout moment par téléphone. Very beautiful villa, very well equipped, comfortable, everything you need to spend 15 days there without problems. There are 2 bedrooms upstairs and 2 bedrooms downstairs, very nice terrace, superb swimming pool. 10 minutes from the beaches and shops by car. Owner can be contacted at any time by phone.

Philippe, Ramos
July 2021
We’ve indeed loved very much our stay here. We want to thank you for your support and prompt actions when we needed help for the hot water, the air con (at the end, we are still using the first credit allowance card!). We will follow the instructions received this morning by email and everything will be ready by the time the cleaners will come. Thank you again again for this wonderful time we had at casa Oula and we will look forward to seeing you in the future. All the best, RAMOS OUTEIRIÑO family.

Jose Luis
August 2020
Un chalet completo, un poco alejado de las playas pero con todas las necesidades cubiertas, bien cuidado y muy buen servicio por parte de la agencia. MA complete villa, a little away from the beaches but with all the needs covered, well maintained and very good service from the agency.

ignacio
August 2020
Very good and spacious accommodation with several areas to rest. We really enjoyed the pool and billiards. 8 min by car from the beach and center of Moraira. Muy buen alojamiento y amplio con varias zonas para descansar. Disfrutamos mucho del billar y de la piscina. A 8 min en coche de la playa y centro de Moraira.

MANUEL
AUGUST 2020
“La elección de esta casa para nuestras vacaciones ha sido un gran acierto. La casa, su limpieza y sus prestaciones es inmejorable por precio. Solo tienes que preocuparte por los mosquitos, aunque la casa está preparada para ello. Totalmente recomendado para unas vacaciones tranquilas y de calidad. La mejor casa que hemos reservado en muchos años. Gracias Michelle. " “The choice of this house for our vacations has been a great success. The house, its cleanliness and its benefits is unbeatable for price. You only have to worry about mosquitoes, although the house is prepared for it. Fully recommended for a quiet and quality vacation. The best home we have reserved in many years. Thanks Michelle. "

IAN L
AUG 2018
Outstanding villa and location We stay in this villa each year and it gets better each year. It is a real family villa with pool, darts, table tennis, pool table which the kids love. Great location, Highly recommend

Tue H
Oct 2018
Rigtig dejligt hus Vi havde en dejlig ferie og nød den dejlige have

Chris
17.07.18
The villa is superb! My family love it. There’s so much space inside and outside. All mod cons and everything has been thought of. Obviously there’s only the four of us but it would be ideal for two families as you have separate living quarters on both floors. Kids love the pool, the pool table and table tennis. Board games also provided which is great. And we are going to use the bbq tomorrow, great outdoor facilities. The only thing is the mosquitoes at night! We sat outside first couple of nights and got bitten alive! Not sure much can be done about that though.

Michelle

2018 is the first year that the villa will be rented to the public, we therefore have no reviews at this moment in time, but we are confirmed that the villa will be a great ht with our guests.

 

CASA MARCEL



2019 is the first year we will have rented this villa. It has been rented previously but we have no reviews as yet. We can assure you, you would not be disappointed with this beautiful villa.

 

CASA SURYA

Sirvent
August 2021
La casa es estupenda y la piscina también. Muy equipada con todo lo necesario. Fotos reales...no engañan. Zona muy tranquila con restaurante a 5 minutos andando. The house is great and the pool too. Very equipped with everything you need. Real photos ... do not lie. Very quiet area with restaurant 5 minutes walk.

Cesar
July 2021
The house very well equipped, the spectacular cleaning, mattresses and furniture in perfect condition, the very quiet urbanization that was what we were looking for and more in these times, the communication with the hosts fast and effective, the rooms are larger than they seem in the photos .... we have spent a fantastic week and nls we have felt at home ... 100% recommended for families of 6 people ...

Raul
August 2020
“Una villa muy bonita, limpia, acogedora, muy bien equipada y con una zona de piscina preciosa “Hemos pasado unas vacaciones muy agradables con nuestros hijos en una villa muy acogedora, confortable, limpia, bonita y muy bien equipada. Hemos disfrutado especialmente de la zona de la piscina. Gracias por atender rapidamente nuestros comentarios” “A very nice villa, clean, cozy, very well equipped and with a beautiful pool area We have had a very pleasant vacation with our children in a very cozy, comfortable, clean, beautiful and well-equipped villa. We have especially enjoyed the pool area. Thank you for responding quickly to our comments "

SANCHEZ
JULY 2020
“We have spent 10 days in this wonderful villa, very well located, beautiful views, very beautiful inside and all the services. Amazing pool area, with night lights and full moon, is the best. Very fluent and very friendly communication with Michelle. I recommend it 100%. Thank you very much! We will be back ... " “Hemos estado 10 días en ésta maravillosa villa,muy bien ubicada,vistas preciosas,por dentro muy bonita y todos los servicios.Zona de piscina increíble, con luces nocturnas y luna llena ,es lo mejor. Comunicación con Michelle muy fluida y muy amable. La recomiendo 100%. Muchas gracias!Volveremos...”

 

Suenos D Oro

Keith Maskill
July 2022
We have rented villas in the area of Javea and Moraira since 1999 and this is, without doubt, the best. Situated in a quiet cul-de-sac backing onto a woodland area, ideally located between Javea and Moraira where there's an excellent choice of Restaurants. Villa Suenos D'Ora is furnished to a high standard for eight people and has a modern well equipped kitchen with all the necessary items to cook a meal for eight. If you prefer to eat alfresco you've a choice of two gas BBQ's, one in the bar and one near the pool. The beds are comfortable and each bedroom has a ceiling fan and air conditioning. There's lots of comfortable furniture on the patio near the pool and also at the bar. There's a large Mercadonna supermarket in Javea and one between Benitachel and Moraira, as well as a smaller masymas supermarket in Benitachel. Most importantly for the young ones there's wifi installed! 😁 Michelle the property manager is very helpful and quick to respond to any queries.

Stephanie Gallo
August 2022
Belle propriété, bien située, d’une propreté impeccable, bien équipée, confortable (air conditionné dans toutes les chambres,…), bonne communication avec le propriétaire. Rien à redire.

Amanda Stear
July 2022
Contact with Michelle was fantastic , we had late arrival and lights were left on for us and the drinks in the welcome pack were most welcome! The villa was immaculate and everything you need for a great holiday was included. We have been coming to Javea for 6 years but this Villa is the best we have ever stayed in and Michelle has been great to deal with. We will definitely return!

William
July 2022
Have stayed in the Javea area in a number of villas over the past 20 years or so. This villa is up with the very best of them. Everything has been thought of to ensure guests are supplied with what they need (including separate beach towels for all guests). All rooms are very modern and the attached downstairs apartment was brilliant for grandparents to get a wee bit of well earned peace and quiet at the end of each day. The new bar in the downstairs area is a great idea and a place to relax at night. Definitely need a car to stay here, although we were well aware of this before we came. However, the peace and quiet in the area is well worth it! Great villa, great holiday and well managed by Michelle who kept us right from the beginning and also left us a few drinks on arrival which were very much appreciated (arrived at midnight). Looking forward to hopefully staying again next year. William

Ricgard Chapman
August 2021
Thanks Michelle, We have had brilliant time we will be back again next year Regards Richard

 

Villa Montero

Jean Philippe
August 2022
Maison Idéale, piscine extraordinaire, Emplacement paisible

Karim Garcio
July 2022
Wonderful and lovely views. Perfect location.

 

La Plaza apartment

Angelique
August 2022
Your apartment highly met our expectations. Thanks so much.

Ana
August 2022
El apartamento está muy bien ubicado, muy cerca de la playa del Arenal. Situado en una plaza tranquila pero con facil acceso a la zona de hostelería. Dispone de todo lo indispensable para una cómoda estancia. Los dueños muy atentos y amables.

Marina
July 2022
The apartment is nice, recently renovated and clean. Got everything one needs for a pleasant stay. 10-15min walk from Arenal and same to a big supermarket. David Ferrer's tennis club is around the corner. There are 2 balconies which is great for having meals on a fresh air. The apartment is overlooking the plaza with a good restaurant and a cafe. The plaza is not noisy and looks nice.

Pounau
July 2022
Michelle was our 1st contact and was very helpful and professional. We received a lovely warm and friendly welcome from the owner John who showed us around the very well equipped 2 bedroomed apartment in the PLAZA only 5 minutes by foot to the main beach ARENAL. He suggested a couple of restaurants all of which were fantastic. Would love to come back sometime soon. Would highly recommend.



Rented for the first time with us for 2022, therefore no reviews at the moment.