GUEST BOOK

View Villa
Casita Paolo
 
JULY 2017
TRAVERSE
"We booked Casita Paola for a week of total relaxing and that is what we got! The house itself is really well equipped with everything you could need - more than enough cutlery, plates, serving ware etc which was perfect for BBQing every night. We were 2 couples and used the double room and the "apartment" downstairs - double room was great although the guests in the apartment did mention that the shower down there left everything a bit wet. The highlight of the villa though is definitely the outside space! The pool is great, really big and nice and deep, the fridge by the BBQ is perfect for keeping beers in, and the daybed made for a nice evening drinks location! You do definitely need a car to get around but there are lots of nice beaches within 20 - 30 min drive and PLENTY of supermarkets. We had a couple of minor issues through the stay (spotted a wasps nest on the first day that thankfully didn't bother us) but Michelle was super fast to respond both times and always really helpful. We'd definitely book with Michelle and Steve again :)"
 
Valerie & Fabrice
July 2017
"Nous rentrons de 15 jours dans cette charmante villa avec tout le confort. Vue superbe sur les montagnes et la mer. Une piscine extérieure un bonheur en fin de journée. Un lit extérieur pour les siestes à l'ombre... le bonheur total. Une villa au calme, sans vis_à_vis. Michèle et Steve sont charmants et réactifs si besoin (ils habitent sur la même commune). La villa est très bien équipée et très bien conçu. La climatisation est appréciable. Merci à vous deux. Valérie et Fabrice"
 
williamson family
JulY 2016
"Hi Michelle. We had a wonderful time. The villa was perfect for us. We loved the area and may well be back next year. We had a great few days in Valencia on bikes. Thank you."
 
Amanda & Dave Punton
August 2015
"Hi Michelle, Thankyou for email and for the return of our security deposit. We had such a lovely holiday and the villa was a proper 'home from home' for us, so comfortable and had everything we could possibly need. It will be a pleasure to write a review and we hope to book up again very soon! Thankyou for all your help and advice. Amanda and David "
 
Batten party
June 2012
"Hi Steve and Michelle I just wanted to say a HUGE HUGE HUGE Thank You to you both for helping sort out the Doctor for Richard, you both really are Superstars. the instruftion in the book were just brilliant too, but unfortunatly for Steve he was to hand. We will all recommend the people we work with to look at your website when they're considering a villa holiday in Spain. We thoroughly enjoyed our week at the villa - even poor old Richard with his bad back - and are meeting up to have a look at your website for next year's holiday. Thank you once again for everything you have done. Best wishes, wish we were there Judi"
 
GILHAM FAMILY
AUGUST 2011
"Dear Michelle & Steve Casita Paola was exactly as described. It was modern, well equipped and in an excellent location. The views were also stunning. Overall, we were extremely impressed not only with the property but the service we received. The service was truly exceptional both during the booking process and the holiday itself. Michelle was incredibly efficient in dealing with various queries before the holiday - this made the process incredibly smooth. The only issue we had was with a fan not working and this was resolved the same day. We had a fantastic holiday and hope to return to the area in the near future. We would have no hesitation booking with you again and we will definitely recommend your company to family and friends. "
 
Shaw family
June 2011
"Dear Michelle & Steve, We returned home safe and well to torrential rain ! Thank you so much for facilitating such a wonderful time for us in such a great villa/location and thank you for all your kind attentions throughout our stay. Sorry we didn`t get to meet Steve. We all had a ball and intend to return as soon as. We did have a bit of a hiccup trying to get back on to the AP 7 but that was down to poor road signage out of Pedregeur. Everything else was just superb and faultless. "
 
Shawe family
June 2010
"Dear Michelle & Steve, We returned home safe and well to torrential rain ! Thank you so much for facilitating such a wonderful time for us in such a great villa/location and thank you for all your kind attentions throughout our stay. Sorry we didn`t get to meet Steve. We all had a ball and intend to return as soon as. We did have a bit of a hiccup trying to get back on to the AP 7 but that was down to poor road signage out of Pedregeur. Everything else was just superb and faultless. "
 
Brown family
September 2010
"Thanks had a brilliant holiday, loved the villa and saw lots of the area."
 
Barberis family
August 2010
"Lovely villa, very homely & comfortable, modern light and well furnished. Thank you for a great holiday."
 
Smith family
June 2010
"Second visit to the villa. We love the changes made around the pool area, particularly the stunning outdoor shower."
 
Cox family
June 2010
"Another fantastic holiday at Casita Paola, we love the additional ballastrade, BBQ and stunning outdoor shower. Have re booked for 2011."
 
Linzi & Graeme
September 2009
"what a perfect holiday, just chilled around the pool, enjoyed the BBQ and the fantastic views. We will be back."
 
Christianson family
August 2009
"Lovely villa, very modern, great pool area would recommend to friends."

 

 

Special Offers Special Offers Costa Blanca Fiestas Costa Blanca Fiestas Property Management Property Management