GUEST BOOK

View Villa
Villa del Valle
 
EVANS FAMILY
SEPT 2017
"A central location, a short drive from Denia or Javea. We prefered Moraira, which is a bit further. This is our second visit which says every thing. Supermarket 5 mins away. A most relaxing holiday home with excellent facilities. Love it and will return."
 
SMART FAMILY
AUGUST 2017
"Had a fantastic family holiday at Vista del Valle. Weather was awesome as were the surroundings. You don't get tired of the outstanding views and we found it hard to keep away from the beautiful pool. The villa itself is a great home from home and we loved the place. Thank you Michelle and Steve for all your help and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future."
 
The White family
July 2016
"I and my fiancé needed a fantastic holiday after I had to deal with a cancer diagnosis last year and this villa delivered what it was we both needed. The villas main sell is the view and outside space, and this delivered 100% and without quibble. The view though is what makes this villa an excellent place to escape the drudgery of life. Swimming in the lovely warm waters of the pool at sunset and looking out towards the Mediterranean sea, with the sky all purple and orange was heavenly. The surrounding area was peaceful and calm, and being up in the mountain meant cooler nights. The walk to the Mirador is a tough one but not impossible and the views are amazing. You can walk to and back from Monroes carvery but the walk back will test even the fittest, so a car is must if you stay in this villa/area. Having a car is well worth it as you can get everywhere without struggle. The host Michelle is warm, bubbly and more than willing to help, even if the demands can seem a bit petty. Our ever lasting memory will be coming home from a good meal in Xabia, family in bed before us and my fiancé and me sat with a G&T in hand, looking out over the valley to the sea. The cicadas chirping and the dark sky full of twinkly stars. Beautiful and calming, just my doctor ordered."
 
The White family
July 2016
"I and my fiancé needed a fantastic holiday after I had to deal with a cancer diagnosis last year and this villa delivered what it was we both needed. The villas main sell is the view and outside space, and this delivered 100% and without quibble. The view though is what makes this villa an excellent place to escape the drudgery of life. Swimming in the lovely warm waters of the pool at sunset and looking out towards the Mediterranean sea, with the sky all purple and orange was heavenly. The surrounding area was peaceful and calm, and being up in the mountain meant cooler nights. The walk to the Mirador is a tough one but not impossible and the views are amazing. You can walk to and back from Monroes carvery but the walk back will test even the fittest, so a car is must if you stay in this villa/area. Having a car is well worth it as you can get everywhere without struggle. The host Michelle is warm, bubbly and more than willing to help, even if the demands can seem a bit petty. Our ever lasting memory will be coming home from a good meal in Xabia, family in bed before us and my fiancé and me sat with a G&T in hand, looking out over the valley to the sea. The cicadas chirping and the dark sky full of twinkly stars. Beautiful and calming, just my doctor ordered."
 
Claire M
MAY 2016
"We've stayed with Michelle and Steve twice now but this was our first time in this villa. We absolutely loved it, they show great hospitality, any questions we had were answered quickly and Michelle even managed to stop by to check how our stay was. The villa was great value for money. Setting and views were fantastic and the interior is very modern with everything you could want. Can't really ask for much more. I stayed for 10 days when we usually stay for 7 but I'm thinking our next trip with them will hopefully be for 14! Loved it. Definitely worth booking with Michelle and Steve and this villa again. Thanks for a lovely holiday!!"
 
july 2015
Jamies
"Thanks again Michelle & Steve, you continue to make our holidays as stress free as possible. The villa is brill, be proud it feels like a home, very welcoming and comfortable etc, but with great views also thrown in. We are so pleased to have met such a special couple who have looked after us so well, for many years now. We look forward to the future with more villas and see you next year. Sam & Alan xx"
 
July 2015
Tess & Ian
"Thank you Steve & Michelle, you guys know how to help make a holiday perfect. Nothing was too much trouble. Villa Perfect. Love you guys and we will be recommending you to our huge family. xx"
 
Glasspool family
august 2014
"Dear Michelle We had a wonderful holiday and the villa was lovely - everything we hoped for. We won't hesitate in recommending you to others. Sadly all back at work and school today! Thanks again for a fabulous holiday, Tracey and Chris "
 
JACKSON FAMILY
22.07.14
"Our stay at your gorgeous villa was just fabulous. It was real home from home. Everything you could need was on hand. The whole group enjoyed the stay and the location was just heavenly. The pool was just excellent and a great size for our party. The small town had everything we needed and the welcome pack of booze and coffee was just right. We needed the wine after our 2.5 wait at the airport for our hire car! Kai has now had his stitches out and looks like he will have a minimal scar. Thanks to Steven and your welcome book for the great directions to the hospital. We had excellent weather for the week and need not have worried if the weather was bad as there was more than enough books, music and games to keep us busy! Nothing was too much trouble for Steven and our "glitches" were fixed straight away. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend to our family and friends. "
 
Paul & louise Pallowski
28th july 2012
"Hi Michelle & Steve Just arrived and the villa is amazing, everything is spotlessly clean and the views are fabulous. The villa is far more than our expectations, what a wonderful villa you have. We will be back in 2013. Paul."
 
JAMES FAMILY
AUGUST 2011
"Hi and good morning to you - well we are back in sunny uk NOT! lol! just a quick note to say thank you very much for letting us stay at your villa last week we had a wonderful time was enjoyed by all. The villa was very clean and well maintained - thank you for getting a new umbrella but we managed with the broken one so put the new one in the twin bedroom. Lovely to meet you Michelle and be sure that we will be using you again next year and also will be letting our friends know about you thought I would put a link on my Facebook Page with your web address on it but just want to check that it is ok with you to do that? Many thanks again see you next year The James Family x"
 
UDY FAMILY
JUNE 2011
"Having taken villa holidays for many years, we were amazed at how well equipped this villa was. Not only the wi-fi, bose docking station, flat screen TV and all the usual kitchen equipment, but hair dryers in each room. pool towels. quality parasols for around the pool, lots of cutlery & crockery and then on top that a cool box and ice packs for the beach along with parasols for the beach, which is ideal with little ones. Absolutely, everything you could need and more....fantastic, thank you."
 
CUNNINGHAM FAMILY
JUNE 2011
"It was really nice to meet you too and we loved the villa it was beautiful, it was nice to stay in a home from home. I just wished we were still there, its dull grey and keeps raining back home. Thanks again for the lovely villa it really made our holiday. We are really pleased that you were happy with how we left the villa. Hopefully we will see you again in the future. "
 
Montgomery family
Christmas / New year 2010/11
"Second holiday with Michelle & Steve, This is a beautiful villa with stunning views, we will be back."
 
Dix family
October 2010
"This is our 5th time at Vista del Valle, we love the villa and each time we look around the villa for the changes Michelle & Steve have made since the previous season. The villa is always fresh and updated, its a great place to relax and unwind. The bathrooms are fabulous and the renovations are a great addition to the villa. We will be back again in 2011."
 
Wilson family
June 2010
"A great holiday in peaceful surroundings, pool was wonderful and plenty of places to visit."
 
Fraser family
September 2010
"Thanks for another fantastic holiday (4th time at the villa). We love the villa and have booked again for september 2011. The bathrooms are fabulous and the flat screen TV a great addition. It really is home from home for us and we always have a fabulous family holiday."
 
Patel family
July 2010
"I forgot to write in the guest book but I just wanted to say that we had the most fantastic time at Vista Del Valle, it really ticked all the boxes and it was reasuring to know that Michelle and Steve were close by - and it was good that we got to meet you too. It has been our best holiday in Spain. We hope to come back next year!"
 
SELWOOD FAMILY
May 2010
"Fantastic villa and wonderful views, so well equipped, modern with everything you could need. Perfect for a family."
 
John Baille from Hertfordshire
June 2007
"We had a lovely holiday and felt very welcome at the villa. The welcome basket was much appreciated. Many thanks to you and all involved."
 
Elaine Goldsmith from Horsham, West Sussex
May 2005
"Just a few words to let you know how much we enjoyed our holiday. It was fantastic, the villa exceeded all our expectations. Steve and Michelle also layed on such wonderful weather and the villa had everything we needed. A great time was had by all and we look forward to booking with you again. "
 
June Kenny from Scotland
June 2005
"Just a quick note to say we had a great time. Villa was great, views stunning. We are back bronzed and relaxed what more could you ask? "
 
Mr & Mrs Taverner from Enfield, Middlesex
"We would just like to say what a wonderful holiday we all had, mainly down to the beautiful villa that we rented from yourselves. We found it very well kept, equipped and very clean. Our children especially enjoyed the pool, if we take a holiday again in that area we will definitely use Spanish Villas. "
 
Bill Rigby from Newcastle upon Tyne
June 2005
"Had a great time as usual, great service from Michelle and Steve, villa and weather perfect. "

 

 


View Villa
Las Brisas
 
Robertson family
August 2017
"Las Brisas, Gata We were really pleased with the villa. It is spacious, tastefully well-furnished, spotlessly clean and the landscaping around the garden and pool terraces makes it a pretty place to sit. The villa sits on a hill and has distant views to Denia, the mountains and the sea. It is situated in a gated community of villas. It's a quiet area but very well located for both Denia and Xavia- 20 minutes drive to the sea for both, so suited us very well with teenagers who wanted nightlife and parents who wanted some quiet! We preferred Xavia with its choice of sandy beach at Arenal, lined with restaurants and bars and at the opposite end of the bay, La Grava stony beach near the marina. We ate a beautiful lunch of paella there in La Tomaca, which needs to be booked the day before and we'd highly recommend. Valencia is also only an hour and a half away and made a great day trip to see the old town and the new complex built in the river bed with a boating lake and a science museum and aquarium. Michelle was really helpful and was immediately responsive when I sought some advice about the area. I would definitely book through Spanishvillasgb.com again if we return to the area. Best wishes, Maria"
 
Chowney Family
August 2016
"We stay here August 2106 Villa is beautiful and well care for , very spacious , beautiful inside and excellent facilities , and very well equipped . Lovely large outdoor patio over two levels, gardens very well keep were beautiful too. The view from the villa towards Denia coast line and mountains was very picturesque; the pool was prefect size, and had sun all day long which is ideal. We loved staying there and found it very comfortable ie a home from home. It's location in Pedreguer means that it is very close to all the amenities yet remains very quiet and peaceful. We will definitely book Las Brisas the next time we holiday on Spain. We have been going to Spain for last 6 years and I must say the villa though Michelle and Steve was the best we have ever experienced, booking process with Michelle and Steve was very easy and they was very helpful and treated you with a personal touch …un like bigger villa companies who you are just a number, very professional touch .Was also a nice touch when we arrived with a welcome pack of coffee, milk, juice etc. It was good to know that Michelle and Steve were there should we have needed them. All in all we have had a fantastic holiday in Spain and were really sad to say goodbye and go home could have stayed forever. We would highly recommend to anyone wishing for a relaxing holiday but only 15-20 from any main towns. "
 
Miles family
July 2016
"Six of us stayed for 2 weeks. Beautiful villa with amazing views. Michelle and her husband were great especially when we got lost heading there. There was a problem with our air con but this was quickly sorted. The area is typically Spanish which we loved and we visited javea for the lovely beach 15 minutes drive and Denia in the evening for the restaurants funfair and market. Would definitely recommend this villa very clean and spacious and lovely big pool."
 
Hermita
July 2015
"Las Brisas is a beautiful, spacious, well equipped villa. The large outdoor space is a bonus and ample. The view is very picturesque and we could see all the way to the coast and the position of the pool means that it is in the sun all day long which is ideal. We loved staying there and found it very comfortable ie a home away from home. It's location in Pedreguer means that it is very close to all the amenities yet remains very quiet and peaceful. We will definitely book Las Brisas the next time we holiday on Spain. This is our second Spanish holiday that we have booked through Michelle and Steve and have found them to be very professional and efficient whilst we went through the booking process but also once we were actually at the villa they were very helpful and welcoming. It was good to know that they were there should we have needed them. All in all we have had a fantastic holiday in Spain and were really sad to say goodbye. "
 
July 2015
Patel family
"Our first time at Las Brisas - womt be our last! We have had a wonderful, relaxing holiday and we don't want to leave! Location fantastic, views fabulous, pool excellent, villa exceptional. Weather hot. What else can we say but thanks Michelle & Steve, we will be back. "
 
June 2015
BRODRICK FAMILY
"Lovely villa. lovely pool, lovely views and lovely weather. what more can we say? "
 
sept 14
TOWNSEND FAMILY
"This is our second holiday here. Great villa, lovely & quiet, kids love the pool. Weather was great too. Thanks Michelle & Steve. Rob."
 
LOWE FAMILY
JULY
"We have enjoyed our stay here and would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a nice villa in this area. You never know we may meet again sometime. Kind regards Debbie and jacqui "
 
DUTTON FAMILY
JULY 2013
"‘We had a lovely holiday in this well appointed, spacious villa. The pool was fabulous with great views out to the sea. There is plenty to do in the area if you can drag yourself away from the pool! Thank you to Michelle and Steve for all the useful local information. We would definitely recommend this villa’ Thank you once again for all your assistance with our holiday, and we hope to see you again sometime."
 
Lovell family
August 2010
"Thank you for wonderful holiday, the villa was perfect."
 
Holt gang
August 2010
"We have stayed with Michelle & Steve 3 times now. This is a lovely villa, in a great location. We will be back."
 
Durnan family
June 2010
"What a beautiful villa, we had a wonderful time. The only problem we had was we should have booked for 2 weeks instead of the 1. The furniture was modern and stylish and the whole villa and garden were beautiful and the views amazing. "
 
Jackman family
August 2009
"The villa was more spacious than we expected, the views were stunning and the pool was a real hit with the kids. We had a wonderful holiday, thank you."
 
Barrow family
July 2009
"The villa was in a fantastic location, stunning views and very well equipped. A wonderful holiday was had by all and we will be back, thank you."
 
Gill & Family Formstrong
August 2006
"We really enjoyed our holiday at Las Brisas. Everyone loved the pool and the views were great. We have stayed with other companies in many villas but this was by far the best and the best price too, what more can you ask for?"
 
Jane, Steve & Matt Cook from Waterlooville
August 2005
"Thank you for a wonderful holiday. Las Brisas was as great as it was in the pictures. Everything went according to plan. We thoroughly enjoyed our first visit to mainland Spain managed to see a lot while we were there. We look forward to returning with your company again. "

 

 


View Villa
Casita Paolo
 
JULY 2017
TRAVERSE
"We booked Casita Paola for a week of total relaxing and that is what we got! The house itself is really well equipped with everything you could need - more than enough cutlery, plates, serving ware etc which was perfect for BBQing every night. We were 2 couples and used the double room and the "apartment" downstairs - double room was great although the guests in the apartment did mention that the shower down there left everything a bit wet. The highlight of the villa though is definitely the outside space! The pool is great, really big and nice and deep, the fridge by the BBQ is perfect for keeping beers in, and the daybed made for a nice evening drinks location! You do definitely need a car to get around but there are lots of nice beaches within 20 - 30 min drive and PLENTY of supermarkets. We had a couple of minor issues through the stay (spotted a wasps nest on the first day that thankfully didn't bother us) but Michelle was super fast to respond both times and always really helpful. We'd definitely book with Michelle and Steve again :)"
 
Valerie & Fabrice
July 2017
"Nous rentrons de 15 jours dans cette charmante villa avec tout le confort. Vue superbe sur les montagnes et la mer. Une piscine extérieure un bonheur en fin de journée. Un lit extérieur pour les siestes à l'ombre... le bonheur total. Une villa au calme, sans vis_à_vis. Michèle et Steve sont charmants et réactifs si besoin (ils habitent sur la même commune). La villa est très bien équipée et très bien conçu. La climatisation est appréciable. Merci à vous deux. Valérie et Fabrice"
 
williamson family
JulY 2016
"Hi Michelle. We had a wonderful time. The villa was perfect for us. We loved the area and may well be back next year. We had a great few days in Valencia on bikes. Thank you."
 
Amanda & Dave Punton
August 2015
"Hi Michelle, Thankyou for email and for the return of our security deposit. We had such a lovely holiday and the villa was a proper 'home from home' for us, so comfortable and had everything we could possibly need. It will be a pleasure to write a review and we hope to book up again very soon! Thankyou for all your help and advice. Amanda and David "
 
Batten party
June 2012
"Hi Steve and Michelle I just wanted to say a HUGE HUGE HUGE Thank You to you both for helping sort out the Doctor for Richard, you both really are Superstars. the instruftion in the book were just brilliant too, but unfortunatly for Steve he was to hand. We will all recommend the people we work with to look at your website when they're considering a villa holiday in Spain. We thoroughly enjoyed our week at the villa - even poor old Richard with his bad back - and are meeting up to have a look at your website for next year's holiday. Thank you once again for everything you have done. Best wishes, wish we were there Judi"
 
GILHAM FAMILY
AUGUST 2011
"Dear Michelle & Steve Casita Paola was exactly as described. It was modern, well equipped and in an excellent location. The views were also stunning. Overall, we were extremely impressed not only with the property but the service we received. The service was truly exceptional both during the booking process and the holiday itself. Michelle was incredibly efficient in dealing with various queries before the holiday - this made the process incredibly smooth. The only issue we had was with a fan not working and this was resolved the same day. We had a fantastic holiday and hope to return to the area in the near future. We would have no hesitation booking with you again and we will definitely recommend your company to family and friends. "
 
Shaw family
June 2011
"Dear Michelle & Steve, We returned home safe and well to torrential rain ! Thank you so much for facilitating such a wonderful time for us in such a great villa/location and thank you for all your kind attentions throughout our stay. Sorry we didn`t get to meet Steve. We all had a ball and intend to return as soon as. We did have a bit of a hiccup trying to get back on to the AP 7 but that was down to poor road signage out of Pedregeur. Everything else was just superb and faultless. "
 
Shawe family
June 2010
"Dear Michelle & Steve, We returned home safe and well to torrential rain ! Thank you so much for facilitating such a wonderful time for us in such a great villa/location and thank you for all your kind attentions throughout our stay. Sorry we didn`t get to meet Steve. We all had a ball and intend to return as soon as. We did have a bit of a hiccup trying to get back on to the AP 7 but that was down to poor road signage out of Pedregeur. Everything else was just superb and faultless. "
 
Brown family
September 2010
"Thanks had a brilliant holiday, loved the villa and saw lots of the area."
 
Barberis family
August 2010
"Lovely villa, very homely & comfortable, modern light and well furnished. Thank you for a great holiday."
 
Smith family
June 2010
"Second visit to the villa. We love the changes made around the pool area, particularly the stunning outdoor shower."
 
Cox family
June 2010
"Another fantastic holiday at Casita Paola, we love the additional ballastrade, BBQ and stunning outdoor shower. Have re booked for 2011."
 
Linzi & Graeme
September 2009
"what a perfect holiday, just chilled around the pool, enjoyed the BBQ and the fantastic views. We will be back."
 
Christianson family
August 2009
"Lovely villa, very modern, great pool area would recommend to friends."

 

 


View Villa
Casa Katrina
 
Annette & Dave Miller
sept 2016
"The villa exceeded our expectations and was very comfortable. Every detail had been considered from the TV and Wifi to the comfy beds and luxurious bathrooms. Michelle and Steve were easy to communicate with and responded quickly. When the iron refused to reach "hot" Michelle was round the same day with a replacement for which we were very grateful. The villa was well positioned for getting around the area. We visited all the markets and many restaurants especially Monroes which is at the bottom of the hill. Beautiful carvery! We would recommend this to anyone wanting a get away from it all holiday and the beaches are close too if that is what you prefer. Thank you Michelle and Steve for allowing us to share your home."
 
FAMILY ORESHINA
July 2016
"Dear Michelle and Steve! Thank you for your letter. We have got security deposit thank you. Could you send a link to trip advisor. This is our review. We were visiting villa Katrina in July, 2016. It was an excellent vacation and we don't regret about money and time we spent there because everything was organized very well. The owners were very hospitable and they are great professionals in their field. Michelle and Steve know how to organize a good rest for the guests. Location of the villa is very convenient We traveled around a lot. Equipping of the villa was good for a comfortable stay and relax. There was even a needle and thread which were useful to us. Also there was a guide book for the guests in the villa. That guide book is a masterpiece. The book with instructions was very clear and understandable, thank you for caring about us. The swimming pool was very clean, and almost nobody visited it accept us.The nearest shop(Masymas) was very close to us, so we didn't have any problems with that.The view from mirador was amazing.Thank you very much, we have enjoyed our vacation very much."
 
Griffiths
June 2016
"Perfect. Many thanks again. We will certainly look to come with you again next year, (if not later this year!) the experience to date is far more efficient and professional than we have had with other companies."
 
McDaid family
July 2014
"Hi Michelle Just wanted to drop you a quick thank you note for the house in Gata Residential, it really was beautiful and had everything we needed. Thanks so much Michelle we will defo get in touch if we ever need somewhere to stay again. "
 
Mathiew family
August 2012
"Just a little note to say that we had an 'increible tiempo en la casa Katrina'! We loved the location, the fantastic view, the welcoming casa, the fab pool.... EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT! Thank you so much for your time and effort to make it so easy for us, the baby cot, the high chair, the precious detailed guide... Muchas Gracias.We will be back! All the best! Adeline&Sami"
 
Swati
June 2012
"HI Michelle I hope you are well. We had the most fantastic stay at Casa Katrina and want to thank you for a wonderul holiday. We have been raving to anyone that will listen and couldn't recommend you highly enough. We will definitely come again. May thanks Swati"
 
BRAMMELL
AUGUST 2011
"Dear Michelle and Steve We enjoyed our stay at Casa Katrina and thought it great value for money. Thanks again. kind regards Viv "
 
PARSON FAMILY
AUGUST 2011
"Hi Steve and Michelle, Many thanks for the loan of your beautiful villa. We had a wonderful holiday and managed to pack a lot in. We were able to explore many local villages and towns and spent much time on stunning beaches and in the local pool. We also really enjoyed the opportunity to relax in such comfortable surroundings at the villa. (Please see messages left in Visitors Book.) Many thanks again for helping to make our holiday so very special. "
 
SOLOMAN
JULY 2011
"Thank you for the stay in your lovely villa. It is a real home from home, everything needed was there. Beautifully clean, peaceful. We shall certainly use your services / villa again."
 
Jane & Patrick
2010 to 2011
"The villa is modern. light airy and spacious. The furniture is of a high standard. The garden & terrace is private and the views are beautiful. We have enjoyed living in this villa for the past year. Thank you."
 
Carole & Tom
2009
"We stayed at this villa for 11 months, it is a lovely villa in a great location. The communal pool is rarely busy, the villa is spotlessly clean and the furniture is of a very high quality.Thank you."

 

 


View Villa
CASA COLINA
 
Fernando Rodrigues
JuLY 2015
"Querida Michelle, ya estamos en la casa. Felicidades. Nos encanta. Seguro que pasaremos unos días maravillosos. Gracias In English Dear Michelle. We are int he house. Congratulations we love it. We will certainly spend some wonderful days here. Thank you."
 
Mc Donnell family
June 2012
"Hi Michelle, Thank you for your help in arranging our holiday last week at Casa Colina. We had a really nice time and the villa was lovely. This is the third villa I have used via your company and I have been really pleased with each of them. I will no doubt be using your company again in the future and will definately be recommending your services to family and friends. Thanks again. Paul."
 
Morrell family
August 2011
"Dear Michelle, We just wanted to communicate our sincere thanks for all of your help and care for our family holiday at Casa Colina. It really was a lovely villa and the whole family had such a lovely time. Your personal touch added so much to the comfort and ease with which we enjoyed the holiday. Thank you once again Michelle. Please pass on our sincere gratitude to the owners too. It was lovely having my brother to stay with us, it was lovely that the girls got to have some quality time with him before he went away to work again. "
 
MC FARLANES
JULY 2011
"Dear Michelle & Steve We had a great holiday and the villa was perfect. Many thanks again for a great holiday."
 
MOSS FAMILY
JUNE 2011
"Hi Michelle We had a wonderful time and loved the place, we would completely recommend it. The villa was so well equipped and had everything we could possible need - so thank you"
 
Brown family
September 2010
"Thank you for a first class service from start to finish Michelle & Steve. The villa was perfect for us, so well equipped and maintained we didnt really need to go anywhere else. Thanks for the restaurant recommendations and the Zensa bar, what a fantastic night we had. We will recommend to family & friends and we will return."
 
Ashton family
August 2010
"A stunning villa in a great location, we will be back, thank you."
 
Pollins family
August 2010
"What a fantastic holiday the villa far out reached our expectations. The pool and garden were perfect. The villa had absolutely everything you could need and more. We will definitely return and recommend to family & friends. Thank you for allowing us to use your lovely home."
 
Tyler family
July 2010
"What a lovely villa, we had a perfect family holiday. The location of the villa is ideal as its easy to get to Javea or Denia. Thank you."
 
Murray family
June 2010
"This new and stylish Villa has beautiful landscaped gardens, plenty of privacy with an amazing pool. The standard of the villa is truly excellent. Having stayed at a number of villas in recent years, I can easily say that this is one of the best. So if you want a quiet relaxing holiday by the pool in a stunning Villa then I would have no hesitation in recommending this Villa."

 

 


View Villa
CASA MARIE CLARE
 
PAWLOWSKI FAMILY
AUGUST 2014
"Hello We are here safe and sound again and the villa is lovely as expected! Fantastic! Thank you Paul"
 
OWENS FAMILY
AUGUST 2014
"Thanks Michelle. Had a really good holiday, thank you."
 
"This villa has not been rented before hence, there are no comments. First year 2013

"

 

 


View Villa
Peddars Way
 
Lucinda 7 Mike
September 2016
"The view has certainly kept us chilled for 3 weeks and is a must for those who want a chilled relaxed and spacious Villa The outside is very well maintained with clean pool, family BBQ area and relaxing Sunbed viewing. We only used the top half of the house which was ample for the 2 of us.... The main bedroom had equal amazing views with full air con mirrors hair drier etc , bathrooms a little dated but didn't effect our stay. Nice towels and pool towels. Large afternoon veranda with comfy seating to watch the boats go by , sun go down and the new town of javea light up .... Very close to both the new and old town of javea which both cater for all tastes. Excellent fish restaurants in abundance , great curry houses, all ranges of food to be found. Smashing quirky places to sit and watch the world go by or to watch the moon come up nice small specialist boutiques with lots to buy (oops!) the harbour has lots going on with festivals parades and events Thank you so much Michelle and Steve , perfect choice for us. Great great people who look after their clients and cater for all their needs and as we both know I'm a fussy madam lol....perfect as always, look forward to next year with you both. Would recommend Spanish villas to both couples or families. ❤️☀️❤️☀️❤️☀️❤️☀️❤️"
 
The Muirs & The Bell family
August 2016
"Hi Michelle. Just wanted to thank you for allowing us to enjoy our holiday in the fantastic Peddars Way Villa. We all had an amazing time, and everything was perfect. The location of the villa is outstanding and the views made such a difference. Im going to miss having meals with such an amazing view. Thank you for all your help in quickly solving the issues we had. We would love to return at a future date. From Su, the Muirs and the Bells "
 
Mc Court family
August 2016
"We stayed here as a party of 10. Villa is beautiful in a fantastic location. Views are amazing. It is up a steep hill though, but easy to walk down and we used taxis to go back at around 10€ from both the Port or the old town. Villa is very spacious with plenty of room for everyone. It is very well equiped too. Only thing we would like to have had was an outside eating area as we had a few BBQ's and had carry the food indoors. We all had a fabulous time and loved Javea. We hope to return again someday. Thank you to Michelle and Steven for sorting any problems we had efficiently"
 
Cavanagh family
July 2016
"Myself and my family visited from the 2-9th of July! Was difficult to find a villa suitable for 10 but this villa did not disappoint! House was immaculate inside and out with stunning views of Javea Bay. Property is beautiful and rooms are very well decorated. The owners have thought of everything all our needs were catered too. We most definitely hope to return to peddars way in the near future."
 
Johnson family
June 2016
"A fantastic family holiday staying at Pedlars Way. A beautiful villa, brilliant pool and simply amazing views. We have just returned from a weeks holiday with our little girl and my parents, a perfect week. We have stayed in Villas through Michelle and Steve for many years and are never disappointed, everything perfect for your holiday. Always so keen to make sure your holiday goes without a hitch. We will be back :)"
 
Johnson family
June 2016
"A fantastic family holiday staying at Pedlars Way. A beautiful villa, brilliant pool and simply amazing views. We have just returned from a weeks holiday with our little girl and my parents, a perfect week. We have stayed in Villas through Michelle and Steve for many years and are never disappointed, everything perfect for your holiday. Always so keen to make sure your holiday goes without a hitch. We will be back :)"
 
Regester family
August 2015
"Hi Michelle We had a lovely time albeit too hot! The villa was great - had everything we needed apart from a dishwasher which wasn't the end of the world. I also want to thank you for your help- you've been wonderful and would recommend you to anyone... You answered every email and query promptly and efficiently before and during our stay which made such a difference especially to myself knowing that you were on hand if needed, so thank you again Michelle and will certainly be booking through you next time as I'm pretty sure we will be back as that was our 5th time in Javea in 10 years although we have always stayed over the other side facing the "mountain" - I should know what it's called by now! Off to unpack and do a mountain of washing today!! Thanks so much Lorna & Mike "

 

 


View Villa
CASA MOLLY
 
Gwynne family
July 2016
"Just a note to add my thanks to Rob's regarding our lovely holiday in Casa Molly, Benitachell. We had a wonderful holiday and we're very grateful for everything you did to make sure it all went smoothly. Our children and our grandson had a wonderful time. We had all the space and facilities we could possibly want. The highchair and cot were brilliantly so thank you for organising the hire of those. The pool was fantastic, extremely clean and beautifully presented. We really liked the fact that the kitchen had everything you'd expect to find at home was provided. The water filter was a tremendous bonus and worked superbly. Your tips re El Bravo and the local butcher were spot on. I want to put a more thorough review on Trip Advisor but I could do with a link. Many thanks again. Margaret "
 
"This villa is available to rent for the first time in 2014, therefore I am sorry but there are no reviews at the moment. "

 

 


View Villa
CASA JACQUELINE
 
PENNINGTON FAMILY
SEPT 2017
"Casa Jacqueline is a beautiful villa located in an idilic area. When we first arrived at the villa we were totally blown away with the view across the valley to Denia, where you can also see Ibiza. The villa itself is very spacious, extremely clean & had lovely touches to greet you - Milk, coffee, bottled water, wine, beer the list is endless. Spanish Villas GB ensured you felt at home as soon as you walked through the door. The kitchen was the hub of the villa, the view whilst making breakfast will blow you away. It is very well stocked with everything you would ever need, the equipment was fabulous - we could not fault it. There is a separate utility room with everything you would require - washing machine, iron, ironing board etc The living room is very spacious with 2 large leather couches & TV, there is a large dining room table & log fire. There were lovely touches like blankets, books & games. The villa has 3 bedrooms & 3 bathrooms all very spacious, the 2 main bedrooms have air con, ceiling fans & memory foam beds. The master suite has an ensuite with a wet room rainfall shower, it was great to open the window whilst having a shower to look out at the beautiful views. I miss it already!! The master suite also had its own terrace, which was perfect in the mornings to sit out with coffee & watch the world go by. The outside space is huge & very green, there is a BBQ area, several seating areas each with furniture & candles for the evenings. The pool & jacuzzi were fabulous, the pool is very large & clean & in the evenings lit up it looked stunning. Michelle & Steve were great from start to finish & ensured we were enjoying our stay - Thank you!! Overall I would not hesitate to book the villa, we will definitely be returning. If you are looking for a villa in an idilic setting, with everything you would require "Book now""
 
Kerry & Nick
Sept 2017
"We thoroughly enjoyed your villa a real home from home with all the mod cons (nicer than home !) so comfortable. The pool and outside space was so lovely to sit and enjoy the lovely weather with a wine or two ! It was very peaceful and we will be definitely booking again.The whole process of booking with yourselves was great and obviously next time we will book direct with yourselves . Kind Regards Kerry and Nick"
 
Philip & Mary
July 2017
"Casa Jacqueline is ideally located up in the hills with stunning views from the pool and all terraces, especially from the private terrace off the master bedroom. The villa has everything you could want for. Wonderfully decorated and well stocked. Plus very clean - everywhere. Ther are lots of different areas to chill and the pool is a godsend. You'll need a car to get around and there are loads of nice places/beaches to visit within 20 mins drive, plus the magnificent Valencia is easy train ride away. Michelle & Steve were very helpful when we contacted them. Highly recommended"
 
Gillian & Steve
May 2017
"Hello Michelle, Thanks again for all your help - the villa was a belter! We hope to book again soon. Back to work in the rain now! Cheers, Gillian and Steve"
 
Paod family
JulY 2016
"New to this part of Spain and the information provided by Michelle & Steve was excellent - great knowledge of local area & couldn't do enough to help. Travelled with family, including 3 young children and it was the perfect place. The villa was terrific, clean, tidy with good facilities and the pool area was amazing, kids in particular loved it. The hot tub being an added bonus! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend & would absolutely love to return to this area & Casa Jaqueline."
 
Weaver family
25th July to 8th August
"Thank you for our fabulous holiday in Casa Jacqueline. The facilities and location are superb. Everything about the villa is outstanding and we would highly recommend it. We really enjoyed the pool and are sorry to be going home, as we have been so relaxed here. We would like to thank Michelle & Steve for all their help. Many thanks Diane, Terry & family."
 
wear
""
 
Lee family
July 2015
"We have just returned from a wonderful stay at Casa Jacqueline - a fantastic, very well appointed villa. It has various seating areas dotted around the garden terraces allowing you to sit in the sun or shade. We loved the pool which was a good size and the jacuzzi was an added luxury. We experienced very hot temperatures of mid to high 30's, that didn't really change much at night and the air-con in the bedroom & lounge were very effective. Michelle responded very quickly to any emails, from initial enquiry to any queries we had before arrival. Thanks again for all your help."
 
Mc Nee family
June 2015
"Casa Jacqueline is a beautiful villa in an excellent location being 10 - 15 minutes drive to Denia and Javea. The villa itself is well furnished and benefits from UK Tv and wifi to keep the teenagers happy. The garden is fantastic with a number of seating areas capturing both sun and shade. The pool is a good size and the Jacuzzi is a bonus in the evenings. We had a fantastic stay and would definitely book again."
 
Gillies family & friends
May 2015
"Superb 5 star luxury villa - we will be back. We have just returned from what can only be described as a 10 out of 10, 5 star luxury stay at Casa Jacqueline. We were honoured to be the very first guests in this holiday rental and the management team have thought of absolutely everything! We holiday annually together as friends (2 couples) and always enjoy the finer details of staying in exclusive villas and this by far exceeded our expectations. The view from the terraces and the master suite was stunning. The pool was a great size and extremely refreshing in the 30+degree heat we experienced and then in the evening when the sun went down the hot tub was a welcomed addition to the stay! Huge amount of choice in outdoor seating and dining areas (4 sets of tables and chairs outside alone) plus 2 sun lounger terraces, a fire pit, fantastic BBQ area - all of which got sun and shade at various points of the day, so if you have pale Scottish skin like us this was very welcoming! The facilities inside the house matched the quality of those outside as well, mod cons, TV and sound system (the boys even found sky sports for the Champions League one evening), decent wifi, air con in the main bedrooms, 2 fridges, fantastic selection of glasswear, crockery, towels, linen....you name it. All in all we were very happy and are genuinely looking to book next year. Thank you to Michelle and Steve for providing this villa."
 
"This villa is new to rent for 2015, therefore there are no comments at this moment."

 

 


View Villa
CASA ARUNCI
 
ANNE
AUGUST 2017
"Michelle Etheridge la manager est Angalise et à ce titre a le sens du détail et de la perfection qui lui siéent si bien. Par son intermediaire, vous louez et recuperez une villa parfaitement tenue et équipée. La localisation est un peu délicate d'accès , voiture impérative et conduite prudente sur les petits chemins qui vous amènent rapidement à la villa dans un petit paradis de verdure et d'arbres fruitiers: villa de plein pied, tres bien conçue, les parties communes s'adapteraient à plus que les 3 chambres , dont une suite parentale qui vous sont proposées . La maison n'est pas totalement climatisée , et il fait chaud , alors il vous faudra supporter la chaleur Piscine de bonne taille et bien entretenue Vue sur les collines environnantes mais pas sur la mer"
 
JACKSON FAMILY
July 2016
"We visited here along with our son and his family and we had a great time. Initially the villa is quite difficult to find as tucked up a very narrow lane but its location is wonderful and really very private. The property is large and well equipped as mentioned by the previous reviewer. The pool is a good size and whilst we were there its temperature was 29c, bliss. whilst we were there the wind seemed to get up during the late afternoon and there would be some very strong gusts which would blow some items off the table, I think this is due to the geography of the location. The reason we give it 4 stars and not 5 is that in our opinion a villa of this standard should have A/C in all the bedrooms not just the master bedroom. I suppose for most of the year it will not be a problem but during peak some people would find it uncomfortable. Would we return to the villa, Yes. Michelle and Steve the property managers were great to deal with and were prompt with their replies to any questions and dealt with the booking efficiently"
 
DAVENPORT FAMILY
JULY 2016
"Excellent communication from Michelle start to finish - booking, directions, key pad to access key on arrival so can welcome / explore in your own comfort. Security deposit returned promptly - no issues, fabulous !! Villa is extremely private and in a really pleasant setting. Felt safe and secure the whole holiday Car essential I would say to truly experience the area and surrounding villages and towns Good walk to nearest restaurant which has great reviews on Trip Advisor - Taberna Antigua Villa itself is truly perfect, everything you could wish for and more. Kitchen very well equipped with more utensils, crockery etc than you would have at home. All the little extras like foil, cling film, soap powder etc also included... Wi-fi great, music system could do with updating perhaps for those of us that love our music - we bought a lead to connect to Iphone for internet radio.. Lemon and lime trees in garden my partner utilised for some home cooking !! Spacious, fab quality fixtures and fittings, the air-con was very welcome. Excellent sized pool. Would absolutely recommend from all aspects !!"
 
Humphrie family
July 2015
"Hi Michelle We had a lovely holiday the villa was just what we were looking for peaceful and private with beautifully kept gardens. Thank you. Regards Vaughan Humphries"

 

 


View Villa
Villa Anne-Marie
 
TESSA & TONY
JULY 2017
"Lovely panoramic views from lounge, 2 bedrooms and swimming pool. Extremely comfortable, clean, with the added bonus of all bed linen/towels professionally cleaned. Nice to have pool towels included, leaves more room in suitcases.Steve and Michelle (property managers) were friendly and helpful."
 
PERKINS
SEPT 2016
"It was a last minute break for us, so we pretty much took what was offer, but we were not disappointed, the villa suited our needs perfectly. To compliment our experience, the views were superb, totally understated in the brochure. The villa's location; you'll do need a car, though this wasn't a problem for us. It is well located for a base from which to travel from and has plenty of shops nearby (not walking distance though). We had a great time and would recommend this villa."
 
SHARPE FAMILY
July / Aug 2016
"We spent a week in Villa Anne Marie and can honestly say it was the perfect honeymoon destination. The views from the villa are even better than any picture could suggest, as well as the beauty and peacefulness of the area, leaving us feeling completely relaxed. The whole experience was wonderful, from eating on the balcony to sunbathing by the pool. Even in August we never found the weather too hot as the villa is high up on a mountain for you to be cooled by the breeze, as well as cooling down in the villa’s private pool. The villa itself was equipped with everything we needed, from kitchen utensils right down to lilos. Air conditioning made the evenings totally comfortable and we were never disturbed by noise during the day or night. Michelle and Steve have been really helpful and friendly from start to finish, making the entire process very easy. We couldn’t recommend this place high enough to couples or families and definitely hope to be going again soon! "
 
Tony M
AuGUST 2016
"When we arrived at Villa Anne-Marie it was spotless, well presented, well resourced and the view from the balcony is truly amazing. Michelle and Steve are so helpful, the booking experience was so easy with lots of information about the villa and the surrounding area with tips for restaurants. The location is perfect a few minutes drive into Denia with its marina and incredible Mercado Municipal well worth the drive, we purchased a variety of meats at the indoor market to BBQ each mouthful was a delight. The pool is very well looked after and so clean and inviting with a variety of balconies to enjoy the sun or shade. The highlight though is meals on the top balcony enjoying the views with a glass of wine."
 
MALLARD FAMILY
AUGUST 2016
"Hi Michelle and Steve Thank you for the swift return of the security deposit it has arrived in our account. I have completed a 5* review on tripadvisor which reflects how much we enjoyed our week and the villa which is superb. Thank you so much for all your help with information and directions it made everything so easy. Best wishes Tony and Helen"
 
Gail Colgie
May 2016
"Stayed for a week at Villa Anne Marie and had a fantastic holiday.The villa was spotlessly clean, extremely comfortable and was really well equipped with everything needed for a great holiday. It was like home from home! As the villa is elevated the views are incredible.Michelle and Steve, the property managers, were really friendly and lovely to deal with that we will definite book with them again.Thank you both for making our stay a very memorable one."
 
"This villa is new for rent in August 2015, hence there are no comments at the moment."

 

 


View Villa
CASA ESTEBAN
 
Stockton family
July 2016
"The villa was awesome and I will write some reviews this week. I will look on your site directly for next years rental options. Thank you again. "
 
"This villa is new to Spanishvillas.gb.com for 2016, therefore there are no comments at this moment in time."

 

 


View Villa
MI CASA SU CASA
 
Knight family
July 2017
"My family and I (6 in total, 2 parents, 2 grandparents, a teenager and toddler) stayed here in July and it was absolutely perfect. If you are after a quiet and secluded location then this is it. The villa is located in an urbanisation which in this case is essentially a village set in the mountains. A 2 min walk from the villa is a small but very convenient shop run by an English couple. There is enough choice here to sort a very tasty breakfast and lunch. It is also situated next to a pizza restaurant which was very good. Hop in a car and you can reach a large supermarket 10mins away and travel a little further to easily reach Dénia and Javea where there are plenty of restaurants to try. We went during Fiesta and Dénia was full of energy and very lively with music and bull running. However once you’ve had enough of the excitement heading back to the villa is like coming back to a calm oasis. The pool provides an excellent way to cool off and there is plenty of shaded seating area outside to avoid the heat if needed. With the large trees surrounding the property it is very secluded and makes it feel like your own. The outdoor eating area and BBQ were also excellent in the evening. Inside the villa has a very homely feel with plenty of books and DVDs to keep you entertained if required. We found it very safe for our son who was 18 months at the time and were provided with a cot in our room and high chair, all of which made life very easy. The villa is equipped with everything you need and is a very comfortable size. There are also plenty of little signs about the place to tell you how things work and what to do when arriving and leaving. Michelle was very helpful and answered all the questions we had quickly and politely. There wasn’t a single hiccup in the stay which meant we had a very relaxing and enjoyable holiday. We would definitely go back there as both the area and the villa were perfect for us. 5 stars all the way."
 
EVAIN FAMILY
JULY 2017
"Nous avons apprécié qu'il y ait des choses dans le frigo en arrivant. La villa est bien équipée pour passer un agréable séjour. Villa au calme, a 10 Minutes voiture de la plage. Correspond bien à l'abri description."
 
BRODRICK FAMILY
JUNE 2017
"Good pool and plenty of outdoor seating. A short drive brings you to the coastal towns of Denia and Javea. Just around the corner from the villa is the Jardín de L’Albarda which is well worth a visit."
 
ANNE
AUG 2016
"A nice surprise when we arrived was a mini welcome pack with water, tea,coffee, sugar, milk and some beer and wine! All equipment and services worked. The villa was very clean and comfortable, the linen and towels were also changed mid stay. Also there are beach/pool towels you can borrow (could save on luggage space and weight) The outside space was perfect for us, plenty of seating, sun loungers and shade if required from the sun. The pool was lovely to cool down in. No noise pollution from the small commercial centre. You do need a car for this area so that you can visit the nearby resorts like Denia, Moraria or Javea, Valencia is about an hour way. This home is perfect for couples or a family with children. The property is as described and communication with the property company was good. I have stayed in many villas over the years and this one did not disappoint! "
 
Brie Turner
August 2016
"Hired Mi Casa Su Casa in La Sella a fabulous 3 bed villa with private pool (2 adults, 2 teenagers) - spacious, clean, very high standard in a great location outside Javea/Denia. Michelle was very helpful & we always received prompt communication, security deposit refunded swiftly on our return. I would not hesitate to recommend this company & am hoping visit again very very soon !! Thank you for a great summer '16"
 
Gunning family
July 2016
"Hello Michelle This is our Last evening 😞 (all feeling sad to leave) We have had a super time 😃 the villa has been 'PERFECT' everything has been more than we could have asked for, the water & wine when we arrived 😊, the kitchen being well equipped, the garden furniture, the location, the pool, the list goes on! 😃😃 Our first Time in a villa and never going back to a hotel. Thank you for being wonderfully helpful we will definitely be looking to rent from you again 😊 Kind regards Antonia, Stuart & Hollie "
 
RICHARDSON FAMILY
JULY 2016
"Hiya, were here😃 We love ❤ the villa , everything is perfect 😏 Thank you x"
 
"This villa is new for rental for summer 2016, therefore there are no reviews at the moment."

 

 


View Villa
CASA OLEANDER
 
Anne
AUGUST 2017
"When we rented this villa we were wondering about the accessibility.. in the la sella mountain : no problem and even for parking. Of course you need a car and you are in the mountain, not so far from the seaside, at about a 15', but it is quite and paceful and there are stunish vues surrounding. The villa was just perfeçt and there was all you may need and even more inside : it is a very pleasant way of life to offer such a quality in a holiday housse . All the details and all the furnitures are ready for you and for use ! Of course Michelle and Steve make that this should be so : Thank you It was our third summer with you and we enjoyed it a lot.. Already waiting for the next one !!"
 
MEHRINGER
AUGUST 2017
"Renting a holiday home with Michelle was easy and I felt very comfortable. The house was fully equiped and in good shape. The very best was the location of the house overlooking the mount Montgó. Simply wonderful!"
 
Helen & Mark
July 2017
"Casa Oleander is a beautiful villa in a very peaceful area with stunning views over La Sella looking out to Mount Montgo with Javea in the distance. We stayed from 8th-22nd July, when Spain was experiencing a heatwave, so the pool (which was always crystal clear) and ample seating in the shade were put to good use! The lack of air con in the main house was never a problem, having the air con in the bedrooms was more then enough to allow us to stay cool and ensure a good night's sleep. The beds and pillows were incredibly comfy, I would even say the best we've ever had! The house has everything you could possibly need, plenty of glasses, crockery etc. We made good use of the gas BBQ, which was set up perfectly in the outside Spanish kitchen. There are a lot of 'homely' touches, including an extensive CD library, a collection of board games and books and a TV with British channels available. We have been coming to the area for 17 years and have booked with Michelle and Steve a few times now with complete confidence. They are always on hand to help with any issues/queries and their villas are always of a very high standard, although I think I can safely say Casa Oleander is our favourite so far!"
 
Button family
July 2017
"Had a fabulous week at Villa Oleander. The views were spectacular and the Villa itself was well equipped to meet the needs of our party. Four adults and 2 children. The accommodation was to a high standard and the cleanliness was excellent. One minor issue during out stay which was responded to by Michelle and Steve both immediately and efficiently to resolve. Found them both to be very concerned to provide an excellent service and support during our stay. Would definitely recommend this company as it’s clear they are passionate about providing a positive experience for their customers. Julie and Keith, Northumberland"
 
2017
"This villa will be rented in 2017 for the first time, so there are no reviews at the moment."

 

 


View Villa
VISTA AZUL
 
NOUVELO FAMILY
AUGUST 217
"Magnifique villa tout confort sur les hauteurs de DENIA, avec piscine et pool house très agréable pour deux familles. Très belle organisation de la part de l'agence de location (nous n'avons vu personne du séjour). A recommander."
 
BONNET FAMILY
AUGUST 2017
"Tous les ingrédients pour passer d'excellentes vacances sont réunis dans cette villa! Nous avons particulièrement apprécié les vues offertes de différents endroits de la propriété, tous propices à la détente, sans parler de l'espace piscine fabuleux. C'est au calme tout en étant proche des commodités pour profiter de la ville très agréable de Denia et de ses alentours. Le service et la communication assurés par la gestionnaire Michelle sont excellents. A l'avenir, c'est uniquement vers elle que je me tournerai pour réserver mes vacances dans la région: 100% fiabilité et réactivité ! Je me permets de donner un conseil aux propriétaires : rajouter un aspirateur serait appréciable pour l'entretien de cette grande maison."
 
ROHAN FAMILY
JULY 2017
"What an amazing villa and a wonderful company to book through! Michelle warned us the views were rather stunning, but they were better than we dared imagine. If you want luxury accommodation, uninterrupted seas views, a stunning pool and comfortable beds in the beautiful Spanish location of Denia, you won't be disappointed when you book this villa. This is the second year we have booked through Michelle and Steve and both times they have gone the extra mile to ensure our holiday was perfect. We hope to book again next summer."
 
Neena and Jamie
August 2017
""We had a fantastic stay at Villa Azul, it matched entirely the description on your site and in fact exceeded our expectations . The view from all levels and at all times of the day and night is truly spectacular. The villa is stylish and very high end and very well equipped for a relaxing family holiday. It is a very short drive to amenities and the knowledge that Michelle and Steve are on hand is a bonus although we had no issues whatsoever. Michelle and Steve are friendly and very efficient and we would look no further to book again in the area. Thanks for providing a great house in top condition" . Neena and Jamie"

 

 


View Villa
CASA LIMON
 
DURANT FAMILY
MAY
"We were lucky to be the first to rent casa limon, fantastic peacefull holiday, Looking forward to return."
 
STEWART FAMILY
JULY 2017
"Probably the best equipped rental villa we have ever stayed in. It has everything you need to make your stay enjoyable. the outside BBQ area is excellent and together with the high quality outside furniture made alfresco dining wonderful. highly recommend."
 
TONY & TANIA
AUGUST 2017
"We were very impressed with the booking of the villa , Michelle sent emails with all the details & very helpful. The villa was perfect with a fab pool & aircon in all rooms . If you need a villa for your holiday I would recommend Michelle Etheridge (Spanishvillas GB) looking forward to booking a villa soon."
 
"This villa is new for 2017, therefore there are currently no reviews. It is a beautiful villa and will be very popular with families."

 

 


View Villa
CASA LOUMARI
 
"This villa has never been rented before, hence there are no reviews at the moment. I am confident that the villa will be popular and we will add reviews as soon as we have them."

 

 


View Villa
VILLA ISABELLE
 
"New for 2018"

 

 


View Villa
CASA OULA
 
Michelle
"2018 is the first year that the villa will be rented to the public, we therefore have no reviews at this moment in time, but we are confirmed that the villa will be a great ht with our guests."

 

 

Special Offers Special Offers Costa Blanca Fiestas Costa Blanca Fiestas Property Management Property Management